Staff Directory

Contact
Staff Directory

Telephone Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Joniann Goldberg Administrative Assistant joniann.goldberg@violet.oh.us (614)-575-5556
Building Don Day Inspections & Occupancy don.day@violet.oh.us (614)-575-5559
Administration John Eisel Director of Operations john.eisel@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5976
Fiscal Brian Sauer Fiscal Officer brian.sauer@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5974
Fiscal Melissa Tremblay Fiscal Assistant melissa.tremblay@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5975
Zoning Kelly Sarko Zoning Inspector zoning_inspector@violet.oh.us (614)-575-5560
Human Resources Human Resources employment@violet.oh.us
Fire & Emergency Services Kristi Huskey Executive Assistant kristi.huskey@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5921
Fire & Emergency Services Gregg Goodwin Battalion Chief One Unit gregg.goodwin@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5907
Fire & Emergency Services Greg Eisenacher Battalion Chief  Three Unit greg.eisenacher@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5908
Fire & Emergency Services Kenn Taylor Battalion Chief  Two Unit kenn.taylor@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5900
Fire & Emergency Services Fire Station Tours (614)-382-5950
Fire & Emergency Services JD Postage Community Paramedic  Lt. jd.postage@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5913
Fire & Emergency Services Mike Little Fire Chief mike.little@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5905
Fire & Emergency Services Jim Paxton Assistant Fire Chief jim.paxton@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5904
Fire & Emergency Services Employment - Fire Department firejobs@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5951
Fire & Emergency Services Doc Metzger Fleet Maintenance - Fire Department doc@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5944
Fire & Emergency Services Dave Belcher Fire Inspection, Prevention and Code Inquiry dave.belcher@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5901
Fire & Emergency Services Joe Magerko Fire Inspection, Prevention and Code Inquiry joe.magerko@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5922
Fire & Emergency Services Fire Inspections Fire Inspections (614)-382-5958
Fire & Emergency Services Juvenile Firesetters elizabeth.pfeifer@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5956
Fire & Emergency Services Toy Drive toys@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5952
Fire & Emergency Services Fax - Station 592 Fax - Station 592 (614)-837-1975
Fire & Emergency Services Fax - Station 591 Fax - Station 591 (614)-834-2554
Fire & Emergency Services Fax - Station 593 Fax - Station 593 (614)-863-9827
Roads & Engineering Service Facility Road Maintenance and Engineering office engineer@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5979
Roads & Engineering Greg Butcher Engineer, Roads & Bridges engineer@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5973
Roads & Engineering Will Yaple Fleet Maintenance - Roads and Bridges will.yaple@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5979
Roads & Engineering Fax - Road & Engineering Roads & Engineering Fax (614)-382-5980
Fairfield County Soil and Water Chad Lucht Other Drainage, Erosion & Sediment Control chad.lucht@fairfieldswcd.org (740)-653-8154
Facilities Maintenance-  Wigwam Robert Campbell Facilities Manager - Wigwam robert.campbell@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5992
Events - Wigwam Barbie Weidner Events Coordinator barbie.weidner@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5991
Fire & Emergency Services Barry Wright Fire Inspection, Prevention and Code Inquiry barry.wright@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5903
Administration Fax - Township Administration (614)-575-5562
Fire & Emergency Services Brian Hooser Fleet Maintenance - Fire Department brian.hooser@violet.oh.us
Economic Development Holly Mattei Development Director holly.mattei@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5988
Economic Development Robin Duffee Assistant robin.duffee@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5990
Fire & Emergency Services Jason Smith, Lt. EMS Coordinator & Infection Control jason.smith@violet.oh.us (614)-382-5916