Saturday, April 29, 2017

Zoning Board

Member Name Member Since
John Biancamano 1997
Robert Bussom 2008
Mark Decker 2010
Monica Hogan 2004
Steve Palsgrove 1995
Dan Rowell *** 2013

Zoning Board of Appeals

Member Name Member Since 
Stephanie Brobst 2003
Denise Cole 1996
Thomas Collins 2008
Rick Dellinger*** 1997
Albert Kluczynski 2001
Cathy Schirtzinger 2006

***Denotes Alternate Member 
Home   |   Government   |   Public Safety   |   Business   |   Living   |   Visiting   |   News   |   Calendar & Events    |   Contact Us   |   Phone Directory

DISCLAIMER: Pursuant to the Ohio Public Records Act, virtually all written communications to or from Local Officials or employees are public records available to the public and media upon request. E-mail sent and received via the Township system will be disclosed unless specifically exempted from the Ohio Public Records Act.

Hosting and Design by  C. K. Wyand Consulting

Employee Access

Copyright 2017 by Violet Township